Chapters

Fr. May C.S.B. and Andrew Harvey '11 at the Spring BBQ

St. Michael’s College School has alumni living all over the world and we have had a great number of alumni show interest in meeting with alumni that reside in the same area. We would like to thank the alumni who have volunteered to be Alumni Chapter Contacts in the various cities, provinces/states and countries.

If you would like to become a Chapter Contact where you live, please contact Stephanie Nicholls, Advancement Officer, Alumni and Special Events, at: 416-653-3180 ext. 273 or nicholls@smcsmail.com.

Please feel free to contact any of the below alumni if you live in or are planning to visit the area:

Canadian and American Chapters

Toronto

Michael Levine '03  michael.levine@live.ca
Sean Kavanaugh '03 kavikaze@hotmail.com
Chris Bingham '83 416-424-4231 accessoffice@sympatico.ca

Ottawa

John McCusker ’57  613-825-9844  jmccusk@hotmail.com

Alberta

Vito Culmone ’83 403-750-4569               vculmone30@gmail.com

British Columbia

Harold Moffatt '52 604-466-9229 halal@shaw.ca
Paul Halligan '56 604-936-0031 paulhalligan@shaw.ca

Windsor-Detroit

Chicago, Illinois

Jim Reath '90 312-596-3132
312-307-6543
jim.reath@yr.com

California

Gene Fritsch '70 909 -986-4737
909-904-2356
ecfritsch@netzero.net

New York, NY

International Chapters

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Paul Greven '90 p_j_greven@hotmail.com

London, UK

Jack Czarnota '86 44-7867-780-909 jackczarnota@aol.com
Robert Lepone '87 44-7769-671-028 robert.lepone@gmail.com
Stephen Fullan '87 01932-429-578 sfullan@ntworld.com

Eastern Europe

Roman Tatarsky '90 +380672454104 romantatarsky@gmail.com

Australia

Gavin Devane '96 +61416179134 gavindevane@gmail.com

University Chapters