SMCS Parents' Association

Welcome to the Parents' Association of St. Michael's College School (SMCSPA). Our primary objective is to assist parents and students by collaborating with the school administration and supporting various activities. Working with the administration, we address issues of importance and make appropriate recommendations. We are your forum to interact and communicate with St. Michael's College School.

The monthly meetings are held on the second Tuesday of each month. You may consider joining one of our committees or volunteering on a one-time basis. We have various kinds of opportunities to suit your busy schedule.

Feel free to contact us at parent@smcsmail.com or a specific member of the Parents' Association from the list below.

2017-18 Parents' Association Executive

SMCSPA Executive Committee

President
Ms. Paola Biagi-Tonin
paola.biagi@td.com

1st Vice-President
Ms. Ellie Maggio
emaggio@emend.ca

2nd Vice President
Mr. David Sellitto
david.sellitto@nbc.ca

Treasurer
Ms. Claudine Smitiuch
claudine.smitiuch@rogers.com

Secretary
Ms. Cathy Carriero
cathy.carriero@endbridge.com

Fundraising (Fashion Show)
Ms. Deanna Biffis-Liakakos
dliakakos@rogers.com
fashionshow@smcsmail.com

Budget
John Cressatti
jcressatti@rogers.com
Rob King
rob.king@scotiabank.com

Volunteer
Cindy Han Sellitto
cinhan@me.com
Eva Vasilakakos
evasilakakos@gmail.com

Class Reps
Ruby Patrickson
ruby.patrickson@gmail.com
Cynthia Papdakis
cynthiapapadakis@gmail.com

Nutrition
Carolyn Acton
carolynacton@gmail.com
Sabrina Aversa-Ginevro
sabrinaginevro@live.com
Mafalda Vadacchino Filipone
maffyvadacchino@hotmail.com

Arts
Rose Sottile
rose.sottile@rogers.com
Linda Passarelli
linda.passarelli@fmr.com

Communications
Jakub Kolakowski
jakub@squadsoft.com
Dan Pinnington
mrtechrips@gmail.com

Interguild
Leslie Giroday
lmgiroday@sympatico.ca

Academic
Claudio Fregonas
fregonas@sympatico.ca
Jakub Kolakowski
jakub@squadsoft.com

Father-Son BBQ
Don Marino
dmarino@crunchmediabranding.com
Frank Tersigni
ftersigni@rogers.com

Social Committee
Monica Saverino
monicasaverino@gmail.com
Franca Siesto
franca@oldorchardhomes.com

Fundraising (Big Blue Benefit)
Tanya Newman
tanya.newman@rogers.com
Monica Saverino
monicasaverino@gmail.com

Powered by Finalsite