Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Labour Day
-
Holidays
Tue, Sep 3
First Day of Classes
-
Holidays
Wed, Sep 4
Alive Outdoors Trip for Grades 7 & 9
-
Camps
Thu, Sep 5
Alive Outdoors Trip for Grades 7 & 9
-
Camps
Fri, Sep 6
Alive Outdoors Trip for Grades 7 & 9
-
Camps
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Alive Outdoors Trip for Grade 10
-
Camps
Parents' Association Welcome for New Parents
-
St Michael's College School
Wed, Sep 11
Alive Outdoors Trip for Grade 10
-
Camps
Thu, Sep 12
Alive Outdoors Trip for Grade 10
-
Camps
Fri, Sep 13
Alive Outdoors Trip for Grade 10
-
Camps
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Curriculum Night
-
St Michael's College School
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Subscribe to Alerts Spirit Week
-
Holidays
Tue, Sep 24
Subscribe to Alerts Spirit Week
-
Holidays
Wed, Sep 25
Subscribe to Alerts Spirit Week
-
Holidays
Thu, Sep 26
Subscribe to Alerts Spirit Week
-
Holidays
Fri, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts Spirit Week
-
Holidays
Sat, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts Homecoming 2019
-
St Michael's College School
Sun, Sep 29
Subscribe to Alerts Feast of St. Michael
-
Holidays
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Subscribe to Alerts SAT Test
-
St Michael's College School
Sun, Oct 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • General Public