SMCS Parents' Association

Welcome to the Parents' Association of St. Michael's College School (SMCSPA). Our primary objective is to assist parents and students by collaborating with the school administration and supporting various activities. Working with the administration, we address issues of importance and make appropriate recommendations. We are your forum to interact and communicate with St. Michael's College School.

The monthly meetings are held on the second Tuesday of each month. You may consider joining one of our committees or volunteering on a one-time basis. We have various kinds of opportunities to suit your busy schedule.

Feel free to contact us at parent@smcsmail.com or a specific member of the Parents' Association from the list below.

2018-19 Parents' Association Executive

SMCSPA Executive Committee

President
Paola Biagi-Tonin
paola.biagi@td.com

1st Vice-President
Ellie Maggio
emaggio@emend.ca

2nd Vice President
Mariette Matos
mvdmatos@yahoo.ca

Treasurer
Ms. Claudine Smitiuch
claudine.smitiuch@rogers.com

Secretary
Ms. Cathy Carriero
cathy.carriero@endbridge.com

Fundraising (Fashion Show)
Ms. Deanna Biffis-Liakakos
dliakakos@rogers.com
fashionshow@smcsmail.com

Budget
John Cressatti
jcressatti@rogers.com
Rob King
rob.king@scotiabank.com

Volunteer
Ellie Maggio
emaggio@emend.ca
Claudine Smitiuch
claudine.smitiuch@rogers.com
Dora Garcia
dreyes@interlog.com

Class Reps
Cynthia Papadakis
cynthiapapadakis@gmail.com

Nutrition
Sabrina Aversa-Ginevro
sabrinaginevro@live.com

Arts
Rose Sottile
rose.sottile@rogers.com
Eva Vasilakakos
evasilakakos@gmail.com

Communications
Jakub Kolakowski
jakub@squadsoft.com

Interguild
Ellie Maggio
emaggio@emend.ca
Paola Biagi
paola.biagi@td.com

Academic
Mariette Matos
mvdmatos@yahoo.ca
Jakub Kolakowski
jakub@squadsoft.com

Father-Son BBQ
Don Marino
dmarino@crunchmediabranding.com
Gary Luchin
garyluchin@gmail.com

Social Committee
Franca Siesto
franca@oldorchardhomes.com

Fundraising (Big Blue Benefit)
Monica Saverino
monicasaverino@gmail.com
Mariette Matos
mvdmatos@yahoo.ca